Your REACH account has been canceled.
Your REACH Account is billed on a monthly basis, based on the start date of your account. If you have canceled your account in the middle of the monthly service, you will receive a final invoice. Once that invoice has been paid, you will not be further charged. The final invoice will not be pro-rated, regardless of when you cancel within your last month of service.
Please note: Your REACH information will be deleted from the Service. REACH is not be responsible for any Content deleted as a result of an account being canceled.